Universal Credit Album Lyrics -Jeshi

Today, rapper Jessi dropped his debut album Universal Credit. Named after a social-security benefit given to low-income workers in the U.K., the record addresses various issues commonly faced by youths in underserved communities such as Wood Street, East London, where Jessi grew up


All the lyrics to Album “Universal Credit” are below.

  • “1st of the month for the rest of your life…”
  • Sick
  • Coffee
  • “Hit By a Train ”
  • “3210”
  • Generation
  • “New Hues”
  • “Protein” (feat. Obongjayar)
  • “Two Mums”
  • “National Lottery”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.