Aubrey Drake Graham – Lyrics And Album

Aubrey Drake Graham was born on October 24, 1986, in Toronto, Canada. He is a Canadian rapper, singer, songwriter, record producer, actor, and entrepreneur. Drake first rose to prominence as an actor on the teen drama television series Degrassi: The Next Generation in the early 2000s. In 2006, he released his debut mixtape, Room for Improvement. Drake’s music career began in earnest in 2010, with the release of his debut album, Thank Me Later.

Drake has released five studio albums, with his most recent, Scorpion, debuting at number one on the Billboard 200 chart in 2018. He has also released several mixtapes and has collaborated with other artists on numerous tracks. In addition to his music career, Drake has also established himself as a successful entrepreneur. He founded the record label OVO Sound in 2012 and has since launched several successful businesses, including a clothing line and a streaming service.

Drake is one of the most popular and successful rappers in the world, with a large and devoted fan base. His music is often characterized by its emotionally vulnerable lyrics and melodic hooks. Drake has won numerous awards, including four Grammy Awards. He is also one of the best-selling music artists of all time, with over 170 million records sold worldwide.

Aubrey Drake Graham Popular Lyrics

  1. od’s Plan
  2. In My Feelings
  3. Hotline Bling
  4. One Dance
  5. Hold On, We’re Going Home
  6. Know Yourself
  7. Back to Back
  8. All Me
  9. From Time
  10. Fake Love
  11. Pound Cake / Paris Morton Music 2
  12. The Motto
  13. Started from the Bottom
  14. Marvins Room
  15. Passionfruit
  16. Nice For What
  17. Energy
  18. Child’s Play
  19. Too Good
  20. Furthest Thing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.